top of page

Do you know there are a lot of benefits one derives from enjoying the beauty of nature?

Updated: Apr 17, 2023

Innotour takes you through this.

1) Wife: I’m just not happy in this town anymore.

Husband: Really, what’s the matter?

Wife: There’s nothing attractive here. We have been here for ages and oh my word, I’m just fed up with everything. Same people, same culture.

Husband: Why don’t we visit https://innotournet.wixsite.com/innotour/blog travel somewhere to enjoy the beauty of nature this weekend.

Wife: Wow, darling, I love you so much. Can’t wait to tour the world with innotour. My boredom is already gone even though I’m not there yet. You’re the best husband.

Lesson 1, travelling helps to kill boredom..Join innotour as we explore the beauty of nature.

2) Teacher: What’s the name of the highest mountain in the world?

Students: Confused, answer not known.

Teacher: Are you kidding me? Something we just learned last week. That’s your assignment for the day. Good day.

Teacher in a staff meeting, I can’t believe my students know nothing about the world history. Today I asked them the name of the highest mountain and they were watching me as if I was acting cartoon movie.

Proprietress: Why don’t we https://innotournet.wixsite.com/innotour/blog so that we take them to tour the world. Sometimes these kids need to experience the beauty of nature…which then opens and refreshes their minds. The too many theories get their brains exhausted.

Teachers: Yeeeeeessss, that will be the best. They will also know the culture of other people as we teach them in the classrooms.

Lesson 2, enjoying the beauty of nature helps the mind to be relief and also refreshes it to recollect all that one has learnt. It also makes one to learn about other people’s culture.

3) Young lady (alone): Why am I even born into this world? I don’t even know what to do. Nobody to talk to, no one to share secret with. I’m just tired of this lonely life. I think suicide will be the best option.

Young lady overheard people talking about https://innotournet.wixsite.com/innotour/blog what’s that one too? Let me Google it. Wow, what exciting website, you mean we have all these beautiful places in this town. Let me dress up and go explore there.

Young lady quickly dressed and took a cab to the tourism center, she then met new people, exchanged contacts with them and made new friends

Lesson 3, experiencing the beauty of nature helps kill depression and loneliness. It helps one to meet new people and mingle with them.

There are countless benefits one gets from experiencing the beauty of nature which we can’t list all here. With your phone, laptop or tablet, Innotour helps you to explore the beauty of nature and the way of life of other people.

Innotour, ready, go, let’s tour the world ✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️✈️

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page